fbpx
Back to the top

Piercing

OUR TEAM

BODY PIERCER

JORGE FERNANDES

Jorge Fernandes, 30, has been the Body Piercer at Adikt Ink Luxembourg for the past year. After joining the team in 2017, he fell in love with the art of piercing afterwards and made it his discipline. Always attentive to the small details that make perfection, his favorite piercings are the basics that can highlight a style with subtlety.

AYA PIA

Aya Pia was introduced to the art of body piercing in 2018. She joined Team Adikt Ink Luxembourg in 2022 as a receptionist and piercer. Expert in microdermal and surface piercings, she is here to welcome you with her professionalism and discuss your projects.

JEFFREY RAUSCH

30 years old, shopmanager and bodypiercer in Esch-sur-Alzette. In 2020, he joined the team with an interest in the art of piercing. With the confidence of his customers and his original ideas, he can create different piercings on your ears to differentiate you by having unique creations.

LOU MOSSONG

Piercer and manager at Adikt Ink Mersch. Always inte-rested in the art of tattoos and piercing, Lou, 24 years old, joined the Adikt Ink team in 2021. She discovered her new discipline, the art of piercing. Always listening to the customers, she manages each situation with a lot of patience and especially with a big smile.

STAFF

LETIZIA RUBINO

Letizia Rubino joined the Adikt Ink team in 2021 as a receptionist. She is always ready to advise you & develop your tattoo projects with a smile and good mood.

ANDRÉ FERREIRA

André joined the Adikt Ink team in 2021 as a receptionist. Since his childhood, he is passionate about the art of tattooing and piercing. He has finally found his place and it is with great kindness that he is ready to help our customer.

 

ADIKT INK TATTOO STUDIOS

STUDIO LUXEMBOURG

  • 35, Bvd Prince Henri
  • L-1724 Luxembourg
  • Tél. : +352 27 91 55 99
  • Email : luxembourg@adiktink.com
  • Lundi au Samedi de 10 à 19hrs.

STUDIO SOLEUVRE

  • 195, rue de Differdange
  • L-4437 Sanem
  • Tél. : +352 26 37 89 68
  • Email : soleuvre@adiktink.com
  • Lundi au Samedi de 10 à 19hrs.

STUDIO MERSCH

  • 33, rue de la Gare
  • L-7535 Mersch
  • Tél. : +352 26 32 23 18
  • Email : mersch@adiktink.com
  • Lundi au Samedi de 10 à 19hrs.
© 2014 — 2022 Adikt Ink. All Rights Reserved | Brag Design

fbpx
Retour en haut

Piercing

NOTRE ÉQUIPE

PIERCEURS

JORGE FERNANDES

30 ans, est depuis un an le Body Piercer d’Adikt Ink Luxembourg. Après avoir rejoint l’équipe en 2017, il s’est épris de l’art du piercing par la suite et en a fait sa discipline. Toujours attentif aux petits détails qui font la perfection, ses piercings préfères sont les basiques qui peuvent souligner un style avec subtilité.

AYA PIA

Aya Pia, a connu l’art du body piercing en 2018. Elle a rejoint la Team Adikt Ink Soleuvre en 2022 en tant que réceptionniste et pierceuse. Experte en microdermal et surfaces piercings, elle vous accueille avec professionnalisme pour discuter de vos projets.

JEFFREY RAUSCH

30 ans, shopmanager et bodypiercer à Esch-sur-Alzette. En 2020, il a rejoint l‘équipe en s‘intéressant pour l‘art de percer. Avec la confiance des clients et ses idées originales, il peut créer differents perçages sur vos oreilles afin de vous différencier en ayant des créations uniques.

LOU MOSSONG

Pierceuse et Manager au studio Adikt Ink Mersch. Depuis toujours intéressée par l’art des tatouages et du piercing, Lou, 24 ans, a rejoint la team Adikt Ink en 2021. Elle y a découvert sa nouvelle discipline, l’art du piercing. Toujours à l’écoute des clients, elle gère chaque situation avec beaucoup de patience et surtout avec un grand sourire.

STAFF

LETIZIA RUBINO

Letizia Rubino a rejoint la team Adikt Ink en 2021 en tant que réceptionniste. Elle est toujours prête à vous conseiller & développer vos projets tatouages avec un sourire et la bonne humeur.

ANDRÉ FERREIRA

André a rejoint l’équipe d’Adikt Ink en 2021 en tant que réceptionniste. Depuis son enfance, il est passionné par l’art du tatouage et du piercing. Il a enfin trouvé sa place et c’est avec beaucoup de gentillesse qu’il est prêt à aider notre clientèle.

ADIKT INK TATTOO STUDIOS

STUDIO LUXEMBOURG

  • 35, Bvd Prince Henri
  • L-1724 Luxembourg
  • Tél. : +352 27 91 55 99
  • Email : luxembourg@adiktink.com
  • Lundi au Samedi de 10 à 19hrs.

STUDIO SOLEUVRE

  • 195, rue de Differdange
  • L-4437 Sanem
  • Tél. : +352 26 37 89 68
  • Email : soleuvre@adiktink.com
  • Lundi au Samedi de 10 à 19hrs.

STUDIO MERSCH

  • 33, rue de la Gare
  • L-7535 Mersch
  • Tél. : +352 26 32 23 18
  • Email : mersch@adiktink.com
  • Lundi au Samedi de 10 à 19hrs.
© 2014 — 2022 Adikt Ink. All Rights Reserved | Brag Design